Desert Hills Evangelical Free Church in Phoenix, Arizona
Sundays: 10:30am - 3636 W. Greenway Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85053   

Posts tagged with ‘fruit’

  • April 2 Sunday Worship

    By on March 28, 2017

    This Sunday is our Communion Sunday. It is, of course, important to remember why we partake together in communion....

    DHEFC
  • March 26 Sunday Worship

    By on March 21, 2017

    As we prepare to worship together this Sunday morning, remember who is the One who is faithful, who endures...

    DHEFC
  • March 19 Sunday Worship

    By on March 14, 2017

    Our God is the Ruler of the Universe. He is Master of all things. There is nothing that He...

    DHEFC
  • March 12 Sunday Worship

    By on March 7, 2017

    The leadership who attended Shepherd’s Conference last week is tremendously grateful for your prayers for safety in our travels...

    DHEFC
  • February 26 Sunday Worship

    By on February 21, 2017

    The LORD loves us. If we will turn from our evil, fleshly ways and come to Him, He will...

    DHEFC
  • February 19 Sunday Worship

    By on February 14, 2017

    God our Father loves us. As we’ll continue to see in the Parable of the Loving Father, He welcomes...

    DHEFC
  • February 12 Sunday Worship

    By on February 7, 2017

    Jesus is the Way, the Truth, and the Life. Only through Him do we have salvation. Only He can...

    DHEFC
  • February 5 Sunday Worship

    By on January 31, 2017

    This Sunday is communion Sunday. Remember to spend intentional time this week making your relationship right with the LORD...

    DHEFC
  • January 29 Sunday Worship

    By on January 24, 2017

    Christ is all that we need. Only He can love us perfectly. Only He can save us perfectly. He...

    DHEFC
  • January 22 Sunday Worship

    By on January 17, 2017

    Praise the LORD in the heights. Praise the LORD in the depths. Praise His name, all His people. For...

    DHEFC