Desert Hills Evangelical Free Church in Phoenix, Arizona
Sundays: 10:30am - 3636 W. Greenway Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85053   

Posts tagged with ‘music’

  • February 4 Sunday Worship

    By on January 30, 2018

    Prepare your hearts to take communion together this Sunday. We are coming together to proclaim Jesus’ death through participating...

    DHEFC
  • January 28 Sunday Worship

    By on January 23, 2018

    We have a mediator between us and God. We have a loving Savior who has lived for us and...

    DHEFC
  • January 21 Sunday Worship

    By on January 16, 2018

    We are made in the image of an intelligent, loving God. He has created us to know truth and...

    DHEFC
  • January 14 Sunday Worship

    By on January 9, 2018

    The word “majestic” means “having beauty and dignity.” And so when we say that Lord’s name is majestic, we...

    DHEFC
  • January 7 Sunday Worship

    By on January 2, 2018

    If you’ve uttered the phrase “New Year, new me” around the time of the New Year, I hope you...

    DHEFC
  • December 31 Sunday Worship

    By on December 27, 2017

    As the New Year approaches and we consider “new beginnings”, think about what Paul writes in Romans 12:2 when...

    DHEFC
  • December 24 Sunday Worship

    By on December 19, 2017

    Christ came to this world because God loves us. He showed that love to us by humbling coming to...

    DHEFC
  • December 17 Sunday Worship

    By on December 13, 2017

    We have joy in celebrating Christ’s birth. He came to bring joy to those who mourn. May we have...

    DHEFC
  • December 10 Sunday Worship

    By on December 5, 2017

    Find peace in the Lord this week. Find peace in the comfort of His love as He left His...

    DHEFC
  • December 3 Sunday Worship

    By on November 28, 2017

    This Sunday is the first Sunday of Advent. The first Sunday that we come together to celebrate The Son...

    DHEFC