Desert Hills Evangelical Free Church in Phoenix, Arizona
Sundays: 10:30am - 3636 W. Greenway Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85053   

Posts tagged with ‘Psalms’

  • November 5 Sunday Worship

    By on October 31, 2017

    This week we celebrate the 500th anniversary of Martin Luther’s 95 theses that he nailed to the door in...

    DHEFC
  • October 29 Sunday Worship

    By on October 24, 2017

    As we get closer to Reformation Day or National Evangelism Day (October 31), let’s take time to separate ourselves...

    DHEFC
  • October 22 Sunday Worship

    By on October 17, 2017

    Any single characteristic of God is more than enough of a reason to praise Him for eternity. Take time...

    DHEFC
  • October 15 Sunday Worship

    By on October 10, 2017

    Enjoy this playlist as we prepare to worship the Lord together in unity on Sunday morning. Utilize this playlist...

    DHEFC
  • October 8 Sunday Worship

    By on October 3, 2017

    Idolatry is a very serious sin. From the beginning of time, man has been prone to place the priority...

    DHEFC
  • October 1 Sunday Worship

    By on September 26, 2017

    Enjoy this Sunday’s playlist as you spend time with the Lord this week. Remember to examine yourselves and be...

    DHEFC
  • September 24 Sunday Worship

    By on September 19, 2017

    Revelation 19:1 says, “Hallelujah! Salvation and glory and power belong to our God;” and how true that is. He...

    DHEFC
  • September 17 Sunday Worship

    By on September 12, 2017

    Enjoy this playlist as you prepare to join us in worshipping the Lord in unity. If you’re reading this...

    DHEFC
  • September 10 Sunday Worship

    By on September 5, 2017

    Enjoy this week’s playlist as we prepare for the Lord to speak to us and teach us. Pray that...

    DHEFC
  • September 3 Sunday Worship

    By on August 29, 2017

    This week is Communion Sunday. Remember to examine your relationship with the Lord and His people before you join...

    DHEFC