Desert Hills Evangelical Free Church in Phoenix, Arizona
Sundays: 10:30am - 3636 W. Greenway Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85053   

Posts tagged with ‘Psalms’

  • January 8 Sunday Worship

    By on January 3, 2017

    Here is our playlist for this coming Sunday. I hope that you are blessed by these songs as you...

    DHEFC
  • January 1 Sunday Worship

    By on December 27, 2016

    This Sunday is the beginning of the New Year! As we consider new beginnings and renewal, let us ponder...

    DHEFC
  • December 25 Sunday Worship

    By on December 20, 2016

    This Sunday is Christmas! I pray that you plan to attend church and that your church is not canceling...

    DHEFC
  • December 11 Sunday Worship

    By on December 6, 2016

    As we continue to worship the LORD and praise him for His goodness, let us remember to celebrate with...

    DHEFC
  • December 4 Sunday Worship

    By on November 29, 2016

    As you prepare for worship and communion this Sunday, consider the miracle behind the prophecies of Christ’s birth. All...

    DHEFC
  • November 27 Sunday Worship

    By on November 23, 2016

    This next Sunday marks the beginning of the Advent season, a time when we remember that God sent His...

    DHEFC
  • November 20 Sunday Worship

    By on November 15, 2016

    As we get closer and closer to the holiday season, remember what we celebrate during this time of year....

    DHEFC
  • November 6 Sunday Worship

    By on November 1, 2016

    This next Sunday is our first Sunday of the month, which means communion Sunday. During this week, we have...

    DHEFC
  • October 30 Sunday Worship

    By on October 25, 2016

    Here is our playlist for this Sunday morning. Hallelujah for the Cross is one of my favorite songs to...

    DHEFC
  • October 16 Sunday Worship

    By on October 11, 2016

    Here is your playlist for this Sunday. I hope you enjoy this as you prepare to worship this Sunday...

    DHEFC