Desert Hills Evangelical Free Church in Phoenix, Arizona
Sundays: 10:30am - 3636 W. Greenway Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85053   

Posts tagged with ‘self-examination’

  • August 6 Sunday Worship

    By on August 2, 2017

    Enjoy this Sunday’s playlist as you prepare to worship with us!

    DHEFC
  • July 30 Sunday Worship

    By on July 25, 2017

    We must depend on the Lord for everything. When we sin, we are depending on ourselves to provide for...

    DHEFC
  • July 16 Sunday Worship

    By on July 11, 2017

    Enjoy our playlist for this week as you prepare to worship together. This Sunday evening is our communion service,...

    DHEFC
  • July 2 Sunday Worship

    By on June 27, 2017

    Enjoy our playlist of hymns this week as we prepare to worship together on Sunday morning.

    DHEFC
  • June 18 Sunday Worship

    By on June 13, 2017

    Enjoy this playlist as you prepare to worship together on Sunday morning. Psalm 13:5-6 “But I have trusted in...

    DHEFC
  • June 4 Sunday Worship

    By on May 30, 2017

    Remember to spend time this week evaluating your relationship with the LORD and other Christians as we come together...

    DHEFC
  • May 28 Sunday Worship

    By on May 23, 2017

    Enjoy this playlist as you prepare to come together on Sunday and worship the LORD in unity with His people....

    DHEFC
  • May 21 Sunday Worship

    By on May 16, 2017

    When learning about the coming of God’s kingdom, we are usually drawn to think about eschatology and “End Times”...

    DHEFC
  • May 7 Sunday Worship

    By on May 2, 2017

    On Sunday evening, we held our annual Concert of Praise. I hope that you were able to attend, and I pray...

    DHEFC
  • April 23 Sunday Worship

    By on April 19, 2017

    As we continue to worship Christ for His work in His death and resurrection, may we remember to praise...

    DHEFC