Desert Hills Evangelical Free Church in Phoenix, Arizona
Sundays: 10:30am - 3636 W. Greenway Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85053   

Posts tagged with ‘self-examination’

  • July 3 Sunday Worship

    By on June 28, 2016

    This Sunday is communion Sunday. Make sure to seek the LORD and His forgiving grace before communion this Sunday....

    DHEFC
  • June 12 Sunday Worship

    By on June 7, 2016

    Remember that on Sunday mornings we come together for the LORD to change us, to mold us. We come...

    DHEFC
  • June 5 Sunday Worship

    By on May 31, 2016

    This Sunday is communion Sunday. What a week after Memorial Day to think about sacrifice and the men and...

    DHEFC
  • May 1 Sunday Worship

    By on April 26, 2016

    This Sunday is communion Sunday. A reminder of how important communion is: Paul says in 1 Corinthians 11:26 that...

    DHEFC
  • April 3 Sunday Worship

    By on March 29, 2016

    This Sunday is the first Sunday of the month, which means it is communion Sunday. If you were at...

    DHEFC
  • March 27 Sunday Worship

    By on March 22, 2016

    This Sunday is Resurrection Sunday. It’s the day that we remember that Christ not only died for the sake...

    DHEFC
  • March 6 Sunday Worship

    By on March 1, 2016

    This Sunday is Communion Sunday at Desert Hills. I strongly encourage you to take the time this week to...

    DHEFC
  • January 31 Sunday Worship

    By on January 26, 2016

    This Sunday is the fifth Sunday of the month, which means it is our Traditional Sunday. I hope that...

    DHEFC
  • January 3 Sunday Worship

    By on December 29, 2015

    This Sunday is the first Sunday of 2016. This usually brings us to think about the New Year and...

    DHEFC
  • November 15 Sunday Worship

    By on November 10, 2015

    This Sunday evening is our Thanksgiving Service. We will have a baptism and communion. I would love to see...

    DHEFC